Public Holidays
2014 Hong Kong Public Holidays
Every Sunday Sunday
The first day of January 1 January Wednesday
Lunar New Year's Day 31 January Friday
The second day of Lunar New Year 1 February Saturday
The fourth day of Lunar New Year 3 February Monday
Ching Ming Festival 5 April Saturday
Good Friday 18 April Friday
The day following Good Friday 19 April Saturday
Easter Monday 21 April Monday
Labour Day 1 May Thursday
The Birthday of the Buddha 7 May Tuesday
Tuen Ng Festival 2 June Monday
Hong Kong Special Administrative Region Establishment Day 1 July Tuesday
The day following the Chinese Mid-Autumn Festival 9 September Tuesday
National Day 1 October Wednesday
Chung Yeung Festival 2 October Thursday
Christmas Day 25 December Thursday
The first weekday after Christmas Day 26 December Friday
replicas relojes suizos Where can you buy aaa quality Fake Rolex Watches Outlet? Our Swiss fake watches online store can be a good choice.
best quality replica omega with Swiss movements are worth having.
The Swiss knockoff website provides male and female wearers cheap and uk high end replicas de relogios breitling online.
Copyright ⓒ 2024 Landmark ASIA Realty Limited [ EAA Licence:C-039785 ] All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy   Contact Us
 
Head Office : +852 2506 1008
Fax : +852 2506 2298

Email : info@landmarkasia.com
Visitors: 47939020